Beoordelingen Autorijschool Dutch Driving

8,9
120 beoordelingen
  • Service 8,7
  • Deskundigheid 9
  • Prijs/kwaliteit 9
1 t/m 10 van 120 beoordelingen

Farshid uit Heemskerk

04-10-2018
8,3

Ervaring: Een vriendelijke rijschool met veel geduld. Ondanks mijn onverschilligheid in het rijden heb ik dankzij jullie geleerd hoe ik op een veilige en verantwoorde manier de weg op kan. Erg bedankt voor de goede service en kwaliteit! Jullie zijn een aanrader !!


Ja, ik beveel dit aan

Jamal uit Haarlem

04-10-2018
9,3

Ervaring: Goede lessen, met vooral dank aan Fatmir in een keer geslaagd!


Ja, ik beveel dit aan

Sheriffo uit Amsterdam

02-10-2018
10

Ervaring: One of the best Driving school in Amsterdam.
I am very happy with them. They are always on time and they teach you , how you must drive pefectly to pass your CBR exam.
Zijn toppers..


Ja, ik beveel dit aan

Manish uit Haarlem

30-08-2018
10

Ervaring: I had a very nice and good english speaking driving instructor. I already had the dutch drivers license because of special 30% rule but I never did drive on the right side. I bought a package with 25 classes and became a safe driver thanks to Dutch Driving. Very good lessons with clear explanation about driving in the city and on the highway. I even had a free theorybook for loan. So for your services I will give you an A plus :)

Thanks again and good luck in the future!

Regards Manish


Ja, ik beveel dit aan

Jason uit Amstelveen

19-08-2018
10

Ervaring: Just started with This company But I am already very happy with the services. I already finisht My theory in 1 time with you Guys and introduced you at our company. A lot of people will folow ;)


Ja, ik beveel dit aan

Sanne uit IJmuiden

05-06-2018
9,7

Ervaring: Goede rijschool!! Hele gezellige lessen gehad en in 1x geslaagd voor mijn praktijk!


Ja, ik beveel dit aan

Jun

31-05-2018
10
Ja, ik beveel dit aan

Jun

31-05-2018
9,3

Ervaring: I passed my practical exam in 1X time ! The instructors (My instructor is Romeo) of Dutch driving are super professional, friendly and patient. They offer very high quality lessons. I only use one week practice then passed in 1X ! The nicest thing with dutch driving is that the instructors always encourage students , which makes you enjoy driving and build up a lot of self-confidence ! I really highly recommend this driving school.


Ja, ik beveel dit aan

Inge uit Santpoort zuid

09-05-2018
10

Ervaring: Nu net mijn rijbewijs gehaald!! In 1 keer geslaagd bij deze super rijschool. Eerst Mn theorie in een keer gehaald na een zeer goede cursus. Daarna meteen de tussentijdse toets gedaan 6 weken later en 4 weken daarna mijn praktijkexamen! Ik wil iedereen bij Dutch Driving bedanken. Deze rijschool is echt een aanrader, service een dikke tien, kwaliteit en deskundigheid een dikke tien. Echt hele aardige mensen die hier werken. Klinkt gek maar ga de fijne lessen wel missen. Heel veel succes in de toekomst en ik ga reclame maken op onze campus!

Groetjes Inge xxx


Ja, ik beveel dit aan

Natasja uit Amstelveen

07-05-2018
10

Ervaring: passed in 1 try. thanks dutch driving for the superb driving lessons, the quick exam and your services. I have spread the word at my work :)

Thanks again and again and again!! Lots of succes in the future!


Ja, ik beveel dit aan